2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close

Reviews RH Sorolla Centro

"great location and fantastic balcony!"
Jenny 05/08/2022
great location and fantastic balcony!
9.00
Fuente: Booking
"Very good rooms. Very nice Personal. Fine breakfast. Excellent room Service and breakfast Service. Thanks for having a beautiful holiday in your hotel"
Dubach Gabriela, Reinach (Switzerland) 01/08/2022
Very good rooms. Very nice Personal. Fine breakfast. Excellent room Service and breakfast Service. Thanks for having a beautiful holiday in your hotel
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"The hotel staff were very helpful and the room clean. It is very centrally located which is nice for seeing the old city with is great buildings."
Anonymous 78406 01/08/2022
The hotel staff were very helpful and the room clean. It is very centrally located which is nice for seeing the old city with is great buildings.
None.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Nice place, near the centre, clean room."
Kateřina 29/07/2022
Nice place, near the centre, clean room.
9.00
Fuente: Booking
"Great bed. Beautiful roof terrace. Lovely and quiet."
Diarmaid 29/07/2022
Great bed. Beautiful roof terrace. Lovely and quiet.
9.00
Fuente: Booking
"Perfect location, right in the center of the city. Spacious and clean room with comfortable beds. Very friendly staff."
Nathalie 27/07/2022
Perfect location, right in the center of the city. Spacious and clean room with comfortable beds. Very friendly staff.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The location is right in the center, close to the shopping area, metro and lots of places to eat. We will be coming back in our next visit."
Yasmina 26/07/2022
The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The location is right in the center, close to the shopping area, metro and lots of places to eat. We will be coming back in our next visit.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"I returned after a few years and was very pleased to note that nothing has changed despite the difficult times we are living in. Excellent services, excellent cleanliness and very courteous staff"
gabriele rivetti 25/07/2022
I returned after a few years and was very pleased to note that nothing has changed despite the difficult times we are living in. Excellent services, excellent cleanliness and very courteous staff
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Reception helpful staff. Kind and warm welcome"
Anonymous 78049 25/07/2022
Reception helpful staff. Kind and warm welcome
none
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"location and comfortable"
Jon 19/07/2022
location and comfortable
nothing
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Colazione varia e ottima posizione"
Angela 15/07/2022
Colazione varia e ottima posizione
10.00
Fuente: Booking
9.0
Based on 92 reviews
9.0
Based on 92 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel